Shabby Shoppe’s Easy-As-Pie Template Challenge {25}

Check out this cute template !

Isn’t it cute ? It’s full of the basic needs in a page. Cuteness, journaling and photos. And I’ve joined some template challenges as a training & learning opportunity. Designing is so much different in scrapbook. I need to pay attention to elements I added to the page, the journalling flow, oh, need to learn a lot.

So, I’ll join Shabby Shoppe’s Easy-As-Pie Template Challenge {25} with the page that I’m still working on. I’ll add my page after I finished it. Meanwhile, why don’t you join too ? If you’re lucky, you could win $25 gift card to the Shabby Shoppe! Isn’t it great ? Join !

(UPDATE) This is my page with thE template. I use ShabbyPrincess’ free kit : Plentiful. It’s in high quality and free. Go get it !

 

One thought on “Shabby Shoppe’s Easy-As-Pie Template Challenge {25}

Leave a Reply

